vol2 2022.png
 

Join my mailinglist and get 10% off this course!

Email: carmenamrein@yahoo.de

 
Sheet Music

A 6 month course teaching 6 stunning Salterio Solos original from the Spanish baroque.

Learn how to play the tunes step by step on your Hammered Dulcimer and get insides about dynamics, ornamentation and phrasing.

Students are provided with a PDF handout in advance of each class via email. You will receive audio and video recordings to illustrate hammering for your Hammered Dulcimer afterwards.

Music reading required.

Costs: 99 £  (135 $ / 114 €)

6 sixty-minute classes via Zoom

TO BE ANNOUNCED

vol. 2 starts in Spring 2022


Saturdays: 20 Uhr / 7pm London / 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST

 
SSL29944_edited.jpg

Carmen Amrein

had been playing the Hackbrett since she was 7 years old.  Later on she began to take lessons in Zither.


She graduated with high honors from University of Music and Performing Arts, Munich in July 2010 with main instrument Hackbrett, Salterio – Birgit Stolzenburg,

Zither – Georg Glasl,

Traditional German Music (Volksmusik) - Sepp Hornsteiner and

Early Music Education – Eva-Ruth Kahmann.


The artist performs as soloist and in various groups like:"Bambini Concerts" or "Globetrotter" (Hackbrett & Harp).

[...]

 

CONTACT

Georg-Kerschensteiner-Str. 52
81829 München
GERMANY

+49 174/8557504

  • Facebook
  • Facebook
IMGP1324-2.jpg